Advent Calendar: December 4 & 5

Day 4 & 5 included a hair mask (Of sorts) and a skin mask. The Ren Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask “formulated to renew the complexion, dramatically improve skin tone and radiance and reduce the appearance of fine lines” and the Redken Diamond Oil Deep Facets which is an “oil enriched intensive treatment for dull/damaged hair. So far I’m happy with the nice mix of hair, skin and makeup products though I’m feeling due for a body product one of these days!

image

 

Opening these every day and then going to work, I haven’t had much of a chance to try them out so I can’t really give any reviews as I go…so I’m thinking I will do a round-up at the end with some comments/critiques…maybe something like my 5 favorite items? Or advent calendar winners and losers? We shall see how it goes!

One thought on “Advent Calendar: December 4 & 5

Leave a Reply

